Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Philip Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Philip Brown

5 out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of lily haire

lily haire

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Customer service is AWESOME!! Phillip doesn't pressure you for insurance you don't want or need. He seems to actually care about his customers"
Profile photo of Micheal Sams

Micheal Sams

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"They provide insurance for my cars"
Profile photo of Alex Reese

Alex Reese

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Scott White

Scott White

May 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dealing with Philip was quick and easy. Also save quite a bit on our insurance."
Profile photo of Janet Reed

Janet Reed

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company, Philip Brown and his staff are great people and every time I call with an issue, its handled before we get off the phone. Thanks alot guys keep up the good work"
Profile photo of BJ Cuthbertson

BJ Cuthbertson

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance I’ve had! Very friendly and great rates."
Profile photo of Roman Smith

Roman Smith

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best group of insurers I've ever dealt with. Always attentive and ready to help. Kind and awesome people. Get your insurance here for sure!!!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Alexander

Elizabeth Alexander

August 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always a wonderful experience with Philip Brown and his staff!!"
Profile photo of atrautm0

atrautm0

July 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Was offered an insurance policy and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Louise Mazziotti

Louise Mazziotti

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Phillip was very helpful and it only took a couple of minutes. Thank you State Farm..."
Profile photo of amanda shaffer

amanda shaffer

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! Great people!"
Profile photo of terri anderson

terri anderson

February 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love my Agent. Phillip Brown. Best insurance you can get!! Definitely recommend"